Bobby McFerrin judges

The two hour Sing-Off Finale is finally over. And the Sing-Off winner is...Nota! The Beelzebubs came in second and left the stage singing, "We Gotta Get Out of This Place." The three a cappella groups were competing for the top prize of a recording contract to become a Sony Music artist, and a cash prize of $100,000.
The Sing-Off host was Nick Lachey who starred from 2003–2005 in the MTV reality television series Newlyweds: Nick and Jessica with his wife, Jessica Simpson.
Judges were Shawn Stockman, Bobby McFerrin, Natasha Bedingfield, and Ben Folds. The Sing-Off Finale also included a performance by Smokey Robinson and Boyz II Men.
The first prize went to Nota, a six-man group from San Juan, Puerto Rico.
Second place went to the Beelzebubs. They were from Tufts University, Boston, Massachusetts. Third place went to Voices of Lee, from Lee University, Cleveland, Tennessee.
Who Is Bobby McFerrin?
Bobby McFerrin recorded and sang the hit song, "Don't Worry be Happy," released way back in September 1988. It became the first a cappella song to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, a position it held for two weeks.

Related Post:

Comments :

0 comments to “Bobby McFerrin judges”